Contact:
Fon +49 (0)521 9 72 42-0


Support

Werner Brechmann
Management
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -44
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -49
w.brechmann@brechmann.com
 

Nadire Sackesen
Saleswoman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -64
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -48
n.sackesen@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, TR, FR, DE

Piero Macagnino
Purchasing Management
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -22
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -47
p.macagnino@brechmann.com

Simone Brink
Management
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -62
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -72
s.brink@brechmann.com
 

Alexander Schmidt
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -63
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -48
a.schmidt@brechmann.com
Languages: RU, DE

Andreas Jedaschko
Management
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -42
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -49
a.jedaschko@brechmann.com
 

Bastian Wissmann
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -24
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -48
b.wissmann@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, DE

Oliver Görlich
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -28
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -48
o.goerlich@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, DE

Semih Özsalih
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -43
fax: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -48
s.oezsalih@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, TR, DE