Contacts


Nadire Sackesen
Saleswoman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -64
n.sackesen@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, TR, FR, DE

Oliver Görlich
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -28
o.goerlich@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, DE

Werner Brechmann
Management
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -44
w.brechmann@brechmann.com
 

Alexander Schmidt
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -63
a.schmidt@brechmann.com
Languages: RU, DE

Semih Özsalih
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -43
s.oezsalih@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, TR, DE

Simone Brink
Management
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -62
s.brink@brechmann.com
 

Bastian Wissmann
Salesman
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -24
b.wissmann@brechmann.com
Languages: EN, DE

Piero Macagnino
Head of Purchasing
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -22
p.macagnino@brechmann.com
 

Andreas Jedaschko
Management
fon: +49 (0) 521 / 9 72 42 -42
a.jedaschko@brechmann.com
 

Brechmann worldwide

Operating as an international oriented company Brechmann Handels GmbH & Co. KG is active in more than 100 countries. Here you will find an overview about the markets, in which our customers and suppliers are located. 

more

Careers

Please understand that some job advertisements are only available in German language. Here you will find the job advertisements.

more

Logistics

Optimal logistics and the use of cutting-edge IT ensure that goods are provided as quickly as possible in the best possible packaging. 

more

 
Brechmann

Today the Brechmann company is active in more than 100 countries. You will find your personal contact in the overview.

Overview contacts